Just A-man, like the end of a prayer.

  • 08:21:31 pm on April 18, 2009 | 0

    At one point we were going to get married, but then I saw that Ashton Kutcher movie and I realized I couldn’t date a girl that kissed Ashton. However, she still is one of the most flawless beauties in the world. Smart, and a great actress. Can I say…I can’t wait for Star Trak to come out? She’s in it. I never even seen Star Trak show before. Oh well.

    Zoe Saldana…you’re “The Best I Ever Had”. Drizzy.

     

Leave a Reply

